Springwest Academy

 Name                            Category  Dates
Mariella Wilson Principal 08/12/2015
 Daniella Lawson Chair and Director  23/03/2017 – 16/10/22
 Mei Lim Co-opted Governor 10/10/19 – 9/10/23
 Adam House Co-opted Governor 17/10/18-16/10/22
Clive Brooks Parent Governor 10/10/19 -9/1023
 David Snaddon Vice Chair and Member of TPET 08/12/2015 – 07/12/2019
Ms Maria Alvarez Staff Governor 14/03/18 -13/03/22

Logic Studio School

 Name                            Category  Dates
Mr Jay Lockwood Principal  07-Jul-16
Ms Fiona Wilson Chair of LSS LGB – Academy Director  07-Jul-16
Ms Shannon Gurney Co-opted – DHL and Vice Chair  07-Jul-16
Mr Simon Cooper Co-opted – H and S Committee   07-Jul-16
Mr Richard Jones Co-opted – Safeguarding 08-Oct – 18
Mr John Anang’a Co-opted – Gaia  07-Jul-16
Shumaila Bari Parent Governor 20-March – 18
Tbc Parent Governor
Scarlett Dickenson Staff Governor  05-Oct-16
Mr Simon Cooper Co-opted  23-Jan-17